My Steps To Worldbuilding And Character Creation

TwinjaHeader2

 

The Virtual Book Tour for my next novel, West of Sunset, has commenced. And for my first stop? The Once And Future King of Geekdom makes a triumphant return to the kingdom of his most awesome peeps, the Twinjas.

But don’t take my word for it.

“Our Favorite King of Geeks has returned for a very thought provoking Guest Post. One of the things my sister really like about this author is that he makes you see a different perspective on topics you wouldn’t normally worry yourself about based on privilege. Before my sister and I started making ourselves aware of the lack of diversity in media, we’re a little ashamed to admit we knew little about the challenges that are faced in the LGBTQ community. With Dennis’s help, it’s opened our eyes to the injustices of what it means to be LGBTQ and a Person of Color. So to the King who needs no Introduction…….”

click here to continue reading.

 

 

