Attack of the Lustful Cockmonsters 2: Revenge of the Breeders

Dennis R. Upkins

Chris+Kluwe+24th+Annual+GLAAD+Media+Awards+GU7I67r30kyl

So recently through an unusual chain of events, I had an opportunity to watch the Denver Broncos exact some revenge against rival and Superbowl Champions, the Baltimore Ravens.

And for those of you who have known me for a good minute, yes, you read that correctly, Denny actually watched a football game, and yes it’s official, Hell has frozen over.

It wasn’t lost on me that Brendan Ayanbadejo was missing in action, just as it wasn’t lost on me that like Chris Kluwe is also a free agent. It’s especially a shame considering last night, Ayanbadejo’s presence probably would’ve changed the outcome of the game and could’ve spared the Ravens the smackdown that Peyton Manning and the boys put on them.

It’s also not lost on me that both Kluwe and Ayanbadejo were dropped from their teams after being immensely outspoken advocates for LGBTQ Equality.

In short, you’re looking at…

View original post 284 more words

