That Internet Wife of Mine

Dennis R. Upkins

20130617-053747.jpg

June seems to be the month of birthdays for my Ars Marginal crew. Last week we celebrated Triple J’s birthday and today I get the pleasure of celebrating another special person in my life.

My beloved internet wife, RVCBard, playwright and creator of “Tulpa or Anne & Me”, and the founder and leader of Ars Marginal.

And you know you’re something fierce when Amanda Waller is giving you a toast.

How RVCBard is an extraordinary woman, let me count the ways:

20130617-033805.jpg

ONE, DOES NOT SIMPLY COUNT THE WAYS OF HOW RVCBARD IS AN EXTRAORDINARY WOMAN.

Maybe not. After all, to count the ways RVCBard is awesome is like the number Pi. It’s infinite.

But don’t take my word for it. Her majesty and a few others have a few words they’d like to share.

20130617-045152.jpg

View original post 801 more words

5 thoughts on “That Internet Wife of Mine

Comments are closed.