Brain Food – Episode 11

Hello everyone, and welcome to the first video of the new year! Apologies for this one coming out so late, but I’ve been pretty busy.

Nonetheless, I bring to you the latest episode, wherein I review the graphic novel Birth of a Nation, written by Aaron McGruder and Reginald Hudlin, and drawn by Kyle Baker.

Brain Food – Episode 11

I hope that everyone enjoys it… I even added in a small blooper reel at the end.

One thought on “Brain Food – Episode 11

  1. Very excellent review. One of my favorites yet. You are such a natural in front of the camera.

    And the outtakes had me in tears.

This blog is strictly moderated. Failure to honor the spirit of this space and the guidelines set forth in the "Before you Comment" and "Act Like You Got Home Training" sections will result in your comment being spammed and trashed, and you banned. This is not negotiable.

